Skip to content

Update!

March 28, 2010

Reading my way through a couple books to review, both are by authors whose other books I have enjoyed.  One is called Second Time Around by Beth Kendrick who also wrote the Pre-nup.  The second is Get Lucky by Katherine Center who also wrote Life Is Beautiful (which I have read) & The Bright Side of Disaster (which I have not read).  I reviewed both the Pre-nup and LIB for LoveReads previously, but since that site is now offline I will re-post them again during this week on here.  That way everyone can be brought up to speed about these awesome titles before being introduced to new ones.

Also, I finally got my own internet so no more randomly going offline for days at a time, unless the hardware breaks down of coarse!  Now that I have a  trustworthy connection I will try my best to post more, it really all depends on how many interesting tidbits I gather over a given week.   I keep a pretty thorough list of sites which I get some interesting bookish news, but still could use a few more so if anybody has any good links for Chick Lit publishing news or authors etc that they’d like to share please feel free to comment or email me!

No comments yet

Leave a comment